Open Site Navigation

hiroshima rakastettuni

Theater, 90', 2019

Music for voice, deconstructed piano and electronics.

Direction: Michael Panula-Ontto

Sound design and performance: Charles Quevillon

Text: Marguerite Duras

Finnish translation: Kristina Haataja

Stage and light design: Jaakko Sirainen

Costume design: Sini Mehtonen

Actors: Sofia Smeds and Ari Suzuki

Premiered at Teatterikorkeakoulu, Helsinki, (FI), (5-18.4.2019)

Photographs by Roosa Oskaharju

© 2021 Charles Quevillon. 

  • Facebook
  • SoundCloud
  • YouTube

Charles Quevillon is a composer/performer based in Helsinki, Finland.